Planet of Hats

ABOUT     ARCHIVE     FORUM     RSS     BUY ORIGINAL ART     SKETCHES     SUPPORT ON PATREON
 

Archive

Wed 9 Apr, 2014Episode 1.1: The Man Trap
Wed 16 Apr, 2014Episode 1.2: Charlie X
Wed 23 Apr, 2014Episode 1.3: Where No Man Has Gone Before
Wed 30 Apr, 2014Episode 1.4: The Naked Time
Wed 7 May, 2014Episode 1.5: The Enemy Within
Wed 14 May, 2014Episode 1.6: Mudd's Women
Wed 21 May, 2014Episode 1.7: What Are Little Girls Made Of?
Wed 28 May, 2014Episode 1.8: Miri
Wed 4 Jun, 2014Episode 1.9: Dagger of the Mind
Wed 11 Jun, 2014Episode 1.10: The Corbomite Maneuver
Wed 18 Jun, 2014Episode 1.11: The Menagerie, Part 1
Wed 25 Jun, 2014Episode 1.12: The Menagerie, Part 2
Wed 2 Jul, 2014Episode 1.13: The Conscience of the King
Wed 9 Jul, 2014Episode 1.14: Balance of Terror
Wed 16 Jul, 2014Episode 1.15: Shore Leave
Wed 23 Jul, 2014Episode 1.16: The Galileo Seven
Wed 30 Jul, 2014Episode 1.17: The Squire of Gothos
Wed 6 Aug, 2014Episode 1.18: Arena
Wed 13 Aug, 2014Episode 1.19: Tomorrow is Yesterday
Wed 20 Aug, 2014Episode 1.20: Court Martial
Wed 27 Aug, 2014Episode 1.21: The Return of the Archons
Wed 3 Sep, 2014Episode 1.22: Space Seed
Wed 10 Sep, 2014Episode 1.23: A Taste of Armageddon
Wed 8 Oct, 2014Episode 1.24: This Side of Paradise
Wed 15 Oct, 2014Episode 1.25: The Devil in the Dark
Wed 22 Oct, 2014Episode 1.26: Errand of Mercy
Wed 29 Oct, 2014Episode 1.27: The Alternative Factor
Wed 5 Nov, 2014Episode 1.28: The City on the Edge of Forever
Wed 12 Nov, 2014Episode 1.29: Operation -- Annihilate!
Wed 19 Nov, 2014Season 1 Recap
Wed 26 Nov, 2014Episode 2.1: Amok Time
Wed 3 Dec, 2014Episode 2.2: Who Mourns for Adonais?
Wed 10 Dec, 2014Episode 2.3: The Changeling
Wed 14 Jan, 2015Episode 2.4: Mirror, Mirror
Wed 21 Jan, 2015Episode 2.5: The Apple
Wed 28 Jan, 2015Episode 2.6: The Doomsday Machine
Wed 4 Feb, 2015Episode 2.7: Catspaw
Wed 11 Feb, 2015Episode 2.8: I, Mudd
Wed 18 Feb, 2015Episode 2.9: Metamorphosis
Wed 25 Feb, 2015Episode 2.10: Journey to Babel
Wed 4 Mar, 2015Episode 2.11: Friday's Child
Wed 11 Mar, 2015Episode 2.12: The Deadly Years
Wed 18 Mar, 2015Episode 2.13: Obsession
Wed 25 Mar, 2015Episode 2.14: Wolf in the Fold
Wed 1 Apr, 2015Episode 2.15: The Trouble with Tribbles
Wed 8 Apr, 2015Episode 2.16: The Gamesters of Triskelion
Wed 15 Apr, 2015Episode 2.17: A Piece of the Action
Wed 22 Apr, 2015Episode 2.18: The Immunity Syndrome
Wed 29 Apr, 2015Episode 2.19: A Private Little War
Wed 6 May, 2015Episode 2.20: Return to Tomorrow
Wed 20 May, 2015Episode 2.21: Patterns of Force
Wed 27 May, 2015Episode 2.22: By Any Other Name
Wed 24 Jun, 2015Episode 2.23: The Omega Glory
Wed 1 Jul, 2015Episode 2.24: The Ultimate Computer
Wed 8 Jul, 2015Episode 2.25: Bread and Circuses
Wed 15 Jul, 2015Episode 2.26: Assignment: Earth
Wed 22 Jul, 2015Season 2 Recap
Wed 29 Jul, 2015Episode 3.1: Spock's Brain
Wed 5 Aug, 2015Episode 3.2: The Enterprise Incident
Wed 12 Aug, 2015Episode 3.3: The Paradise Syndrome
Wed 19 Aug, 2015Episode 3.4: And the Children Shall Lead
Wed 26 Aug, 2015Episode 3.5: Is There in Truth No Beauty?
Wed 2 Sep, 2015Episode 3.6: Spectre of the Gun
Wed 9 Sep, 2015Episode 3.7: Day of the Dove
Wed 16 Sep, 2015Episode 3.8: For the World is Hollow and I Have Touched the Sky
Wed 23 Sep, 2015Episode 3.9: The Tholian Web
Wed 30 Sep, 2015Episode 3.10: Plato's Stepchildren
Wed 7 Oct, 2015Episode 3.11: Wink of an Eye
Wed 14 Oct, 2015Episode 3.12: The Empath
Wed 21 Oct, 2015Episode 3.13: Elaan of Troyius
Wed 28 Oct, 2015Episode 3.14: Whom Gods Destroy
Wed 4 Nov, 2015Episode 3.15: Let That Be Your Last Battlefield
Wed 11 Nov, 2015Episode 3.16: The Mark of Gideon
Wed 18 Nov, 2015Episode 3.17: That Which Survives
Wed 25 Nov, 2015Episode 3.18: The Lights of Zetar
Wed 2 Dec, 2015Episode 3.19: Requiem for Methuselah
Wed 9 Dec, 2015Episode 3.20: The Way to Eden
Wed 16 Dec, 2015Episode 3.21: The Cloud Minders
Wed 23 Dec, 2015Episode 3.22: The Savage Curtain
Wed 30 Dec, 2015Episode 3.23: All Our Yesterdays
Wed 6 Jan, 2016Episode 3.24: Turnabout Intruder
Wed 13 Jan, 2016Season 3 Recap
Wed 27 Jan, 2016Title Page
Wed 30 Mar, 2016Episode A.1: Beyond the Farthest Star
Wed 6 Apr, 2016Episode A.2: Yesteryear
Wed 13 Apr, 2016Episode A.3: One of Our Planets is Missing
Wed 20 Apr, 2016Episode A.4: The Lorelei Signal
Wed 27 Apr, 2016Episode A.5: More Tribbles, More Troubles
Wed 4 May, 2016Episode A.6: The Survivor
Wed 11 May, 2016Episode A.7: The Infinite Vulcan
Wed 18 May, 2016Episode A.8: The Magicks of Megas-Tu
Wed 25 May, 2016Episode A.9: Once Upon a Planet
Wed 1 Jun, 2016Episode A.10: Mudd's Passion
Wed 8 Jun, 2016Episode A.11: The Terratin Incident
Wed 15 Jun, 2016Episode A.12: The Time Trap
Wed 22 Jun, 2016Episode A.13: The Ambergris Element
Wed 29 Jun, 2016Episode A.14: The Slaver Weapon
Wed 6 Jul, 2016Episode A.15: The Eye of the Beholder
Wed 13 Jul, 2016Episode A.16: The Jihad
Wed 20 Jul, 2016Episode A.17: The Pirates of Orion
Wed 27 Jul, 2016Episode A.18: Bem
Wed 3 Aug, 2016Episode A.19: The Practical Joker
Wed 10 Aug, 2016Episode A.20: Albatross
Wed 17 Aug, 2016Episode A.21: How Sharper than a Serpent's Tooth
Wed 24 Aug, 2016Episode A.22: The Counter-Clock Incident
Wed 31 Aug, 2016Animated Series Recap
Wed 4 Jan, 2017Episode ST.1: Star Trek: The Motion Picture, part 1
Wed 11 Jan, 2017Episode ST.1: Star Trek: The Motion Picture, part 2
Wed 18 Jan, 2017Episode ST.2: Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan, part 1
Wed 25 Jan, 2017Episode ST.2: Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan, part 2
Wed 1 Feb, 2017Episode ST.3: Star Trek III: The Search for Spock, part 1
Wed 8 Feb, 2017Episode ST.3: Star Trek III: The Search for Spock, part 2
Wed 15 Feb, 2017Episode ST.4: Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home, part 1
Wed 22 Feb, 2017Episode ST.4: Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home, part 2
Wed 1 Mar, 2017Episode ST.5: Star Trek V: The Final Frontier, part 1
Wed 8 Mar, 2017Episode ST.5: Star Trek V: The Final Frontier, part 2
Wed 15 Mar, 2017Episode ST.6: Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country, part 1
Wed 22 Mar, 2017Episode ST.6: Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country, part 2
Wed 29 Mar, 2017Episode ST.7: Star Trek Generations

Irregular Webcomic! | Darths & Droids | Eavesdropper | Planet of Hats | The Prisoner of Monty Hall
mezzacotta | Lightning Made of Owls | Square Root of Minus Garfield | The Dinosaur Whiteboard | iToons | Comments on a Postcard | Awkward Fumbles
Last updated: Wednesday, 29 March, 2017; 03:11:03 PDT.
Copyright © 2014-2017, David Morgan-Mar. dmm@irregularwebcomic.net